ABSTRACT //OMO(OnMyOwn)

image

I shot this from our garden and did some editing on it.  I’m not professional photographer or artist but I do love photography and editing of images.  There are instances that my kids comments that its too colorful or mess up.  It’s upset me sometimes but I welcome their feed back.

image

It’s my original images and did some trick from APP available for android.  I used a lot of app to tricked the images.

image

I really wish someday I will able to do things about ART;anything about it.

image

//I believe nothing is wrong to dream, claim it and own it//

image

Abstract

7 thoughts on “ABSTRACT //OMO(OnMyOwn)

      1. Thank you for sharing your editing apps they look great and you did an amazing job. The only one I can’t find is the photocolage. There are a few called that. Is it by jimnim Zhou which is at the top of my search or there is Kai xia. Any ring a bell? 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

